Contact Us

Glenn Kehrer, CEBS, CFP
glenn@groupbcc.com

  • Certified Employee Benefit Specialist (CEBS)
  • Certified Financial Planner (CFP)
  • Fellow of the International Society of Certified Employee Benefit Specialists (ISCEBS Fellow)
  • Canadian Pensions and Benefits Institute (member)
  • Compensation Management Specialist (CMS)
  • Group Benefits Associate (GBA)
  • Retirement Plans Associate (RPA)

Sara Dickson, GBA
Group Benefits Associate
sara@groupbcc.com

Tiffany Korosil
Marketing Assistant
tiffany@groupbcc.com

Group Benefits Consulting of Canada Address:

Suite 203 – 897 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 0W7

Phone: (204) 777-7789
Toll Free: (877) 777-8678
Fax: (204) 777-7329


 

Account Advisors

Don Howe
don.howe@f55f.com

Phone: (204) 272-3268
Toll Free: (877) 366-4693
Fax: (204) 272-3267

Eaton Financial Services
Blair Eaton, CFP: blair@eatonfs.com

Phone: (204) 272-0840
Toll Free: (877) 278-0840
Fax: (204) 272-0841

Jay Doyle
jay@waterfrontfinancial.ca

Phone: (204) 947-5555 ext. 2
Fax: (204) 947-5651

Vermette Financial
Ray Vermette: ray@vermettefinancial.ca

Phone: (204) 318-1608
Fax: (204) 318-1609

Couture Capital Group Inc.
Mike Couture, CLU, TEP: mike@couturecg.com

Phone: (204) 272-0848
Toll Free: (877) 278-0848
Fax: (204) 272-0849

Blackwood Family Enterprise Services
Patrick O’Connor: patrick@blackwoodfes.com

Toll Free: (877) 480-9444
Fax: (204) 480-9445

Shayne Smith
shayne@lssmith.ca

Phone: (204) 489-1022
Fax: (204) 415-6262